Tattoo Expo is in town

Body art is pretty fascinating – and unfortunately a bit cliche these days.

Please join me in slapping the next 18 year old girl you see getting a lower back tattoo.

For your enjoyment – some of my favorite tattoos that I’ve never seen in person.

9 Responses to Tattoo Expo is in town

  1. claire says:

    the first picture is a body painting. not tattoo.

  2. […] and magazines to acknowledge and fulfill their pet’s needs.If you liked this post then you may like this one […]

  3. […] and magazines to acknowledge and fulfill their Tattoo needs.If you liked this post then you may like this one […]

  4. I pay a quick visit each day a few web sites and
    sites to read articles, but this weblog provides feature based writing.

  5. I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your information.
    Your article has really peaked my interest. I will book mark your website
    and keep checking for new details about once a week. I opted in for your
    Feed as well.

  6. This is the perfect webpage for anyone who hopes to find out
    about this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you
    (not that I personally will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a
    brand new spin on a topic that has been discussed for a long time.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  7. Hello, yup this piece of writing is truly good and I have learned
    lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  8. You are so interesting! I do not suppose I have read anything like this before.
    So great to find somebody with unique thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing
    that is needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  9. Greetings I am so glad I found your weblog, I really found you by
    mistake, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
    to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all
    at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a
    lot more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

Leave a Reply

